Welcome to Monroe Emergency Reserve Corps, Inc.

PO 430099, Big Pine Key, FL 33043, US
Monroe Emergency              Reserve Corps

Self-Contained and Self-Sustained

Board Members

  • Mile Marker 94-120
    • Denise Sheffield denise@merc.ngo
    • Paul Wunderlich  paul@merc.ngo
  • Mile Marker 63 - 93
    • Carmen Alex carmen@merc.ngo
  • Mile Marker 40-62
    • Susanne Kynast susanne@merc.ngo
    • Mike Puto mike@merc.ngo
  • Mile Marker 11-39
    • Jeff Kelly jeff@merc.ngo
    • Heidi Morris   heidi@merc.ngo Secretary
  • Mile Marker 0-10
    • Paul Rowe paulr@merc.ngo
  • Director at Large
    •   
    • Sharon Dunsworth  sharon@merc.ngo
    • Woody Hutchison woody@merc.ngo  Treas
    • Kim Koch kim@merc.ngo President
    • Anita Vick  anita@merc.ngo PIO

Monroe Emergency Reserve Corps, Inc.

PO Box 430099 Big Pine Key FL 33043

Email your Representative

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel