Welcome to Monroe Emergency Reserve Corps, Inc.

PO 430099, Big Pine Key, FL 33043, US
Monroe Emergency              Reserve Corps

Self-Contained and Self-Sustained

Board Members

  • Mile Marker 94-120
    • Denise Sheffield denise@merc.ngo  Treasurer
    • Paul Wunderlich  paulw@merc.ngo
  • Mile Marker 63 - 93
    • Carmen Alex carmen@merc.ngo
  • Mile Marker 40-62
    • Susanne Kynast susanne@merc.ngo
    • Mike Puto mike@merc.ngo
  • Mile Marker 11-39
    • Woody Hutchinson woody@merc.ngo  Vice Pres
    • Heidi Morris   heidi@merc.ngo 
  • Mile Marker 0-10
    • Paul Rowe paulr@merc.ngo
    • William Roletter william@merc.ngo Secretary
  • Director at Large
    •  Kim Koch kim@merc.ngo President  
    • Maggie Howes  maggie@merc.ngo

Monroe Emergency Reserve Corps, Inc.

PO Box 430099 Big Pine Key FL 33043

Email your Representative

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel